Carey Found Housing.

Posted: June 25, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Carey Found Housing.

Thank You R2DToo
By Carey W

I would like to thank Right 2 Dream Too for the years they have given me the support and shelter I have needed before I obtained my current housing.
The different people that I have met over the years has shown me that no matter what you did in the past, you too can end up housless.
I would like to take this time to thank Ib, for it was him that told me not to let others judge me for who I am. To all those still at R2DToo, keep your head up for when it is your time too you will find housing.

Carey Recently found housing. We are happy for you and wish you the best.

Leave a Reply

